Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

We have used Image 360 (formally Signs Now) for 18+ years. We will not use anyone else. Top notch customer service & installation.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

We worked with Image 360 to get a number of vinyl wall covers printed for our new building and the end results were incredible. Matt and Mike were unbelievably professional and the entire process - from the customer service, to the turnaround time, to the end product, was a complete 10 out of 10. We will definitely be using Image 360 for our future projects!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Great service and outstanding work. Well done! We love the new signs!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

I have been using 360Image services for 6 years. I am very happy with the outcome; you always deliver!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Professional & fast service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Rachel was helpful and easy to work with. Her assistance was greatly appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Thanks for a great job!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Jason Kluge is wonderful to work with. He is the reason we keep coming back! We are happy with the quality, and you have completed a number of rush orders (sorry!). Jason has been very helpful through the whole process

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Our whole experience with you guys was awesome! Rachael was very helpful. The install was prompt and professional. Thanks you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I was very happy with the banner that was made for me and that why I came back for the small company sign i had made for my door which again I'm very happy with

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Very much appreciated staff taking time to demo how to setup and takedown banner.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

I worked with Jason Kluge. He is super responsive and even sent me a reminder when he thought I forgot to pick up the banner! I love how proactive he is! And of course, the banner was perfect!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Great service, prices, and quality of work.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

The staff was very professional, knew the product that helped me make an educated decision and was very pleased with the end product.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Rachel is always great to deal with. I really appreciate all of her help.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Rachel was great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

I've seen this company grow from basic cut vinyl signs to to a full scale sign shop that can handle any application. Congratulations on being the best in town.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Rachel was a pro and took good care of us!

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Nice work & fast. Thanks,

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Very professional and always accommodating. Your the best.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Image 360 Is one of the finest companies that I work with. They are professional and very far on pricing. Andrew Lockner, Owner Designs by Andrew

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Extremely Helpful....I will be back.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Very dependable and willing to work through issues as they arise

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

The banner came out great! Thanks for going the extra mile to help edit the banner to make it look just right!

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

At first, I was told the delivery was 2-3 days and it turned out to take 4-5. That was not a big problem but not exactly what I expected.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Fast and great service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

have already sent a TY note to Rachel.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Great work and people to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Hi Pete - love working with Rachel; very knowledgeable, friendly and creative. The install went very well and we are very pleased with the final product. Thanks again. Mark

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Although the final product came out good, it was a process getting there. Attention to detail could improve. Colors came out wrong multiple times and there was black flecks under the laminate that I had to point out. These are things that should’ve been caught before giving them to the customer. I think I had to make three trips back to pick up various items that had to be redone. I appreciate that you worked at it until it was right though.

4 Star Rating . | October 2017

You have always been my "go to" people for all my signage since way back in the 80's & 90's when I had my swimming pool company. I have always received excellent service and professional results.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Order was for "rounded corners" on sign(s). This was not completed and the sign had to be returned to be completed.

4 Star Rating . | October 2017

You seem to have some good employees working for you. Pricing is competitive & good service

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Excellent and fast service

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

We were very satisfied with the project. Although it was a small order, Missy was very attentive to our needs and helped expedite the process.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Nothing. I just don't talk about "imagining" to too many people. Rachel did however make things right about the last project was dissatisfied with. She took care of us.

4 Star Rating . | September 2017

Quick turnaround - thanks!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Rachel is great to work with. High quality and professional service at a fair price is an unbeatable combination.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Great improvement on communication regarding our order! This is much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Communication between people at the front not very clear.

4 Star Rating . | September 2017

When I first called I was told it was about a week's wait Did nt get my stickers for about three weeks and that's only after calling and bugging you guys , then the guy I talked to didn't even know anything about my order but I realize your busy and I am happy with the final product

4 Star Rating . | September 2017

You guys gave me goooood advice and listened to what I had to say! Thanks!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

seamless and easy, friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Rachel is a true professional and a pleasure to do business with. The products produced were high quality.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Rachel is always accommodating and friendly and is such a pleasure to work with. We had a few last-minute requests in addition to our large policy sign job, and she was able to help us out on everything!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

I have come to expect timely turnaround, and quality work from Image 360. They continually exceed my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Service and experience is was a "10"

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Pete, Thank you for the wonderful service. Jim

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Great installation in challenging terrain.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The product was produced exactly as expected. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

always good

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Everything looks great good job guys!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Due to my lack of planning and inability to put what i needed together your team came through with flying colors on time and looking great

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Excellent. Rachel is awesome!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Pete is the consummate professional ,you won't be sorry if you chose to give him a call.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Rachel is a rockstar and I adore her. Everyone I have dealt with in this company has always been extremely helpful, on time with every order and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else, not only because of your fantastic product but also because of this fantastic team.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

I have worked with Rachel for many, many years. She knows her business, is very professional and can count on her to follow thru.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Everyone is very nice and easy to work with! I have always received excellent service! Plus I have never not been 100 % satisfied with the final product!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Quick Service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Rachel was great to work with. Very friendly and willing to meet the short deadlines that we had.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Always professional and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

We have used Image 360 (formally Signs Now) for the last 14 of our 15 years in business. I will not use anyone else. Top notch customer service & installation.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

We were able to get good quality magnets for our business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Very professional. Worked quickly and got the project done.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

I appreciated the quick response about my order, and the finished product was better quality than I had imagined.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Image 360 promised they could meet my short deadline anddelivered ahead of time. They preflighted my job ahead of time so there were no surprises. A very professional operation.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

When we went to pick up the order, it was not ready. However, it was delivered the next day, so that was good customer service.

4 Star Rating . | July 2017

Image 360 was very professional and had my order completed within 2 days

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Complete the work in the time frame originally stated.

4 Star Rating . | June 2017

Everyone was very nice when I called. The project was done timely as well. Overall it was a better experience than I have had with two other sign companies in the past.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

"Likely" to recommend just feels sufficient as is.

4 Star Rating . | June 2017

Always impressed with your work.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Rachel is very responsive and helpful

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

The entire team helped us out tremendously with quality product and even better service which helped us meet our quick deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

My experience was as good as I could imagine, with professional and helpful assistance from setup to delivery. The signs are high quality and exactly as ordered. All my signs will be ordered from Image360 now.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

All the staff that I have worked with has been very helpful and timely.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

You guys always do a nice job!

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Rachel was a pleasure to work with and the tech that came to install the signs was polite and efficient. I would definitely recommend your company.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Rachel is always great to work with :)!

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Love your front desk folks.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Work was great!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Great to work with Image360. Quick service when you are in a bind.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Front office people were so great with helping us get straight forward pricing and dates for a quick turn around!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Great to work with your team.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

I am very happy with the vinyl lettering for our doors. Turned out perfectly and I am so glad I chose to have you guys install it, too.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Image 360 has been great at turning around our orders, and working with us to create custom projects for our customers.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Rachael has been very helpful and friendly every time I've ordered /purchased products from your company, which has been 4-5 times over the course of the last year.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Pete The service I received, attention to detail and answering my questions was excellent! We proudly displayed our sons FCHS banner photo on the fence at the game with the other seniors! Dave Carlson and I thank you !

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

It was a pleasure to work with the people at Image360, they made the process seamless and easy!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Image 360 of Fort Collins worked through my complicated order with me and my signs turned out better than expected and were finished quicker than I was told! Will definitely use them again!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Rachel was wonderful to work with. Everything was delivered as promised and the signs look great!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Fast, efficient, and quality service. Able to get our job done significantly quicker than any other shop in the area.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

You all are awesome!!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

I was very happy with everything from start to finish and of the banner I need for my start up company, and will come back for more different banner or updates as need ans my company grows.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Brandon was great to work with! He was very patient with the changes that I requested and helped me get from an idea that I had to the perfect sign for my business!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Great advice on the format and materials used in my sign. It really catches peoples eye. - Several positive comments on my new sign.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Easy to deal with and great quality work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

friendly, very helpful, quick, and great finished product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Great Job

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

It was awesome how quickly Signs Now was able to put together our large sign order and have it all ready for pick-up. This was greatly appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Our banner turned out great! We were happy to see our artwork brought to life!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

The installation man was great!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Always good service and friendly contacts. The finished product is always to our expectation.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

The whole project went smoothly and the quality of the sign was fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016